Contact us

Brad French

Managing Director

Email: Brad.French@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4855
Mobile: 0412 160 596

Peter McKenzie

General Manager

Email: Peter.McKenzie@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4859
Mobile: 0412 374 188

ed-fox

Edward Fox

Head of Distribution / Underwriter

Email: Ed.Fox@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4858
Mobile: 0431 415 453

Tony Carter

Chief Underwriting Officer

Email: Tony.Carter@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4818
Mobile: 0432 581 592

Tony Prykiel

Chief Financial Officer

Email: Tony.Prykiel@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4830
Mobile: 0413 001 003

Peter Traynor

Claims Manager

Email: Peter.Traynor@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4865
Mobile: 0412 664 099

Peter McKenzie

General Manager

Email: Peter.McKenzie@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4859
Mobile: 0412 374 188

ed-fox

Edward Fox

Head of Distribution / Underwriter

Email: Ed.Fox@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4858
Mobile: 0431 415 453

mick-carroll

Michael Carroll

Senior Underwriter

Email: Michael.Carroll@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 1514
Mobile: 0438 169 519

Peter-Shahinnia

Peter Shaninnia

Underwriter

Email: Peter.Shahinnia@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4823
Mobile: 0430 880 737

Henry-Aldridge

Henry Aldridge

Underwriter

Email: Henry.Aldridge@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4802
Mobile: 0415 157 219

Benn-Robinson

Benn Robinson

Underwriter

Email: Benn.Robinson@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4832
Mobile: 0402 336 814

Patrice-Hirst-Ohlig

Patrice Hirst-Ohlig

Underwriter / Team Support

Email: Patrice.Hirst-Ohlig@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4881

ben-small

Ben Small

Underwriter

Email: Ben.Small@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4885
Mobile: 0417 212 790

alex-haynes

Alex Haynes

Underwriter

Email: Alex.Haynes@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 1506
Mobile: 0477 547 743

Peter Traynor

Claims Manager

Email: Peter.Traynor@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4865
Mobile: 0412 664 099

tom-thoroughgood

Tom Thoroughgood

Senior Casualty Claims Officer

Email: Tom.Thoroughgood@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4820
Mobile: 0414 463 681

carl-kilbourne

Carl Kilbourne

Property Claims Officer

Email: Carl.Kilbourne@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 4831

shane-cornford

Shane Cornford

Casualty/Personal Accident Claims Officer

Email: Shane.Cornford@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 1508

Michael-Bersiga

Michael Bersiga

Personal Accident Claims Officer

Email: Michael.Bersiga@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 1522

Rhonel-Villareal

Rhonel Villareal

Personal Accident Claims Officer

Email: Rhonel.Villareal@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 1517

Leah-Walker

Leah Walker

Personal Accident Claims Officer

Email: Leah.Walker@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 1505